6pm-7.30pm Tennent's Brewery Tour
6pm-7.30pm Tennent's Brewery Tour

Course Content

THE T TOUR

As Scotland's favourite pint we've been welcomed into your homes for years. Now it's your turn to come to ours.

WHAT YOU'LL SEE

Wellpark Brewery in Glasgow is home to more than 450 years of brewing tradition and award winning beers. Our new tour takes you behind the scenes to discover how we make Tennent's so special. The tour takes you through the process from refining the ingredients to mashing, malting, brewing, kegging and more. The guided part of the tour lasts about one hour, but your experience doesn't end there. Once you've seen the production process, you can enjoy a complimentary pint. If you thought Tennent's couldn't get any better - try it at its freshest at the Wellpark Brewery!

THE ESSENTIAL HEALTH & SAFETY INFO

Please Note: Customers who are believed to have consumed alcohol before commencing the tour will not be admitted to the premises and the refund policy will not apply.

Customers are advised to be aware of the necessity to ascend and descend over 100 steps during an estimated tour duration of 1 hour 15 minutes.

However Tennent’s Visitor Centre is committed to providing excellent services for all visitors to Wellpark Brewery. We recognise the diversity of the public’s needs and abilities. Therefore a tour experience can be arranged if you or anyone in your tour party requires wheelchair access or for anyone that may have difficulty with stairways or walking for around an hour. Please advise us when you call to book so that a seperate tour guide can be arranged to accomodate a suitable tour. 

IMPORTANT! Production Times

Customers are advised to be aware that due to essential cleaning processes of the brewery machinery, some areas of the production process may not be fully operational between Friday evenings and Monday mornings including the full weekend, please take this into consideration when booking so you are not disapointed by missing some of the action!

TOUR PRICES - Online Bookings

£7.50 Adult (Over 18 Years Old)

Concession & Private Bookings - Call to Book 0141 202 7145

£5.00 Concessions (Over 60's / Under 18'S / Valid Student Card / Armed Forces Card)

£20 Family of 4 (Minimum Child Age 12 Years)

PRIVATE TOUR £120 (Up to 18 people)

Course Arrangements

Available Dates
Mon 29/05/2017Places available
Tue 30/05/2017Places available
Wed 31/05/2017Places available
Thu 01/06/2017Places available
Fri 02/06/2017Places available
Sat 03/06/2017Places available
Mon 05/06/2017Places available
Wed 07/06/2017Places available
Thu 08/06/2017Places available
Fri 09/06/2017Places available
Sat 10/06/2017Places available
Mon 12/06/2017Places available
Tue 13/06/2017Places available
Wed 14/06/2017Places available
Thu 15/06/2017Places available
Fri 16/06/2017Places available
Sat 17/06/2017Places available
Mon 19/06/2017Places available
Tue 20/06/2017Places available
Wed 21/06/2017Places available
Thu 22/06/2017Places available
Fri 23/06/2017Places available
Sat 24/06/2017Places available
Mon 26/06/2017Places available
Tue 27/06/2017Places available
Wed 28/06/2017Places available
Thu 29/06/2017Places available
Fri 30/06/2017Places available
Sat 01/07/2017Places available
Mon 03/07/2017Places available
Tue 04/07/2017Places available
Wed 05/07/2017Places available
Thu 06/07/2017Places available
Fri 07/07/2017Places available
Sat 08/07/2017Places available
Mon 10/07/2017Places available
Tue 11/07/2017Places available
Wed 12/07/2017Places available
Thu 13/07/2017Places available
Fri 14/07/2017Places available
Sat 15/07/2017Places available
Mon 17/07/2017Places available
Tue 18/07/2017Places available
Wed 19/07/2017Places available
Thu 20/07/2017Places available
Fri 21/07/2017Places available
Sat 22/07/2017Places available
Mon 24/07/2017Places available
Tue 25/07/2017Places available
Wed 26/07/2017Places available
Thu 27/07/2017Places available
Fri 28/07/2017Places available
Sat 29/07/2017Places available
Mon 31/07/2017Places available
Tue 01/08/2017Places available
Wed 02/08/2017Places available
Thu 03/08/2017Places available
Fri 04/08/2017Places available
Sat 05/08/2017Places available
Mon 07/08/2017Places available
Tue 08/08/2017Places available
Wed 09/08/2017Places available
Thu 10/08/2017Places available
Fri 11/08/2017Places available
Sat 12/08/2017Places available
Mon 14/08/2017Places available
Tue 15/08/2017Places available
Wed 16/08/2017Places available
Thu 17/08/2017Places available
Fri 18/08/2017Places available
Sat 19/08/2017Places available
Mon 21/08/2017Places available
Tue 22/08/2017Places available
Wed 23/08/2017Places available
Thu 24/08/2017Places available
Fri 25/08/2017Places available
Sat 26/08/2017Places available
Mon 28/08/2017Places available
Tue 29/08/2017Places available
Wed 30/08/2017Places available
Thu 31/08/2017Places available
Fri 01/09/2017Places available
Sat 02/09/2017Places available
Mon 04/09/2017Places available
Tue 05/09/2017Places available
Wed 06/09/2017Places available
Thu 07/09/2017Places available
Fri 08/09/2017Places available
Sat 09/09/2017Places available
Mon 11/09/2017Places available
Tue 12/09/2017Places available
Wed 13/09/2017Places available
Thu 14/09/2017Places available
Fri 15/09/2017Places available
Sat 16/09/2017Places available
Mon 18/09/2017Places available
Tue 19/09/2017Places available
Wed 20/09/2017Places available
Thu 21/09/2017Places available
Fri 22/09/2017Places available
Sat 23/09/2017Places available
Mon 25/09/2017Places available
Tue 26/09/2017Places available
Wed 27/09/2017Places available
Thu 28/09/2017Places available
Fri 29/09/2017Places available
Sat 30/09/2017Places available
Mon 02/10/2017Places available
Tue 03/10/2017Places available
Wed 04/10/2017Places available
Thu 05/10/2017Places available
Fri 06/10/2017Places available
Sat 07/10/2017Places available
Mon 09/10/2017Places available
Tue 10/10/2017Places available
Wed 11/10/2017Places available
Thu 12/10/2017Places available
Fri 13/10/2017Places available
Sat 14/10/2017Places available
Mon 16/10/2017Places available
Tue 17/10/2017Places available
Wed 18/10/2017Places available
Thu 19/10/2017Places available
Fri 20/10/2017Places available
Sat 21/10/2017Places available
Mon 23/10/2017Places available
Tue 24/10/2017Places available
Wed 25/10/2017Places available
Thu 26/10/2017Places available
Fri 27/10/2017Places available
Sat 28/10/2017Places available
Mon 30/10/2017Places available
Tue 31/10/2017Places available
Wed 01/11/2017Places available
Thu 02/11/2017Places available
Fri 03/11/2017Places available
Sat 04/11/2017Places available
Mon 06/11/2017Places available
Tue 07/11/2017Places available
Wed 08/11/2017Places available
Thu 09/11/2017Places available
Fri 10/11/2017Places available
Sat 11/11/2017Places available
Mon 13/11/2017Places available
Tue 14/11/2017Places available
Wed 15/11/2017Places available
Thu 16/11/2017Places available
Fri 17/11/2017Places available
Sat 18/11/2017Places available
Mon 20/11/2017Places available
Tue 21/11/2017Places available
Wed 22/11/2017Places available
Thu 23/11/2017Places available
Fri 24/11/2017Places available
Sat 25/11/2017Places available
Mon 27/11/2017Places available
Tue 28/11/2017Places available
Wed 29/11/2017Places available
Thu 30/11/2017Places available
Fri 01/12/2017Places available
Sat 02/12/2017Places available
Mon 04/12/2017Places available
Tue 05/12/2017Places available
Wed 06/12/2017Places available
Thu 07/12/2017Places available
Fri 08/12/2017Places available
Sat 09/12/2017Places available
Mon 11/12/2017Places available
Tue 12/12/2017Places available
Wed 13/12/2017Places available
Thu 14/12/2017Places available
Fri 15/12/2017Places available
Sat 16/12/2017Places available
 or
Contact me to discuss available dates

Time 6.00pm-7.30pm
Length 90 Minutes
Cost £6.25 per person plus VAT
(£7.50 including VAT)
Venue onsite and throughout Scotland
Quantity