6.30pm-9.30pm: Authentic American BBQ Feast!
6.30pm-9.30pm: Authentic American BBQ Feast!

Course Content

The Authentic American BBQ Feast!

Join in on the latest food trend at The Cook School and take part in your very own Man v Food journey. Get sticky and saucy, as we guide you through a memorable tasting journey in true Tennessee style. Enjoy a relaxed evening of guided cookery tutorials on the American classics found in the greatest BBQ restaurants of South East America.

Taste your way through the day or save your creations for later, because in keeping with state side tradition - there will be plenty of leftovers!

Example Menu

Slow Cooked Brisket

Pulled Pork

Sliders

Southern Fried Chicken

BBQ Beans & Corn

Your host will also compliment your tangy barbeque dishes with the choice of a thoughtfully paired summer cocktail on arrival with a Pint of Tennent's, Magners, or a soft drink with your meal.

  

Please specify any special dietary requirements at the time of booking. 

Click here to purchase as a gift: https://www.giftideasscotland.co.uk/giftidea.php?id=142

Course Arrangements

Available Dates
Sat 23/05/2020Fully booked
Sat 20/06/2020Fully booked
Wed 22/07/2020Limited places (3 left)
Wed 05/08/2020Limited places (4 left)
Wed 09/09/2020Places available
Wed 07/10/2020Places available
Wed 02/12/2020Places available
Thu 14/01/2021Places available
Thu 04/02/2021Places available
Sun 07/03/2021Places available

Time 18.30-21.30
Length 3 Hours
Cost £45.00 per person plus VAT
(£54.00 including VAT)
Venue onsite and throughout Scotland
Quantity

Sign up below to recieve the lastest info about Tennent's Training Academy