Essential Italian Cookery - Evening
Essential Italian Cookery - Evening

Course Content

Love Italian Food? This is the course for you!

This is not just a cookery course, it's a love affair!

Our Tennent's Training Academy Chef will guide you through the evening showing you how to create your very own Italian dinner party that will have your friends & family praising your new found talent.

This course is suitable for everyone, from the Italian enthusiast to the complete novice! Spend your day with our passionate chef and learn how to recreate some delicious Italian cuisine.

Please specify any special dietary requirements at the time of booking.

 

Click here to purchase as a gift: https://www.giftideasscotland.co.uk/giftidea.php?id=13

 

Course Arrangements

Available Dates
Sat 22/12/2018Places available
Sun 06/01/2019Places available
Fri 11/01/2019Places available
Sat 09/02/2019Places available
Sun 31/03/2019Places available
Sun 14/04/2019Places available
Sat 20/07/2019Places available
Sat 17/08/2019Places available
Sun 20/10/2019Places available
Sun 05/01/2020Places available
 or
Contact me to discuss available dates

Time 5.00pm - 9.00pm
Length 4 hours
Cost £45.00 per person plus VAT
(£54.00 including VAT)
Venue onsite and throughout Scotland
Quantity

Sign up below to recieve the lastest info about Tennent's Training Academy