6.30pm-9.30pm: Cook, Curry & Comedy!
6.30pm-9.30pm: Cook, Curry & Comedy!

Course Content

THE NO.1 THING TO DO IN GLASGOW ON A THURSDAY & FRIDAY NIGHT!

Head down to Wellpark Brewery on a Thursday or Friday night and join us for our most popular nightsat the Cook School Glasgow, it's the famous Cook, Curry & Comedy Event!

Join your fellow cooks in our state of the art kitchen and enjoy some Tennent's or Magners before the fast paced action begins.

Then, under the watchful eye of our Academy Chef, learn how to make the perfect curry using the freshest of ingredients. Once you have cooked your curry, sit and enjoy your meal with more of Scotland's favourite beer!

Once you have finished your dinner, we will whisk you off to Rotunda comedy club to laugh your socks off at their comedy night.

This is the perfect night our for a group of friends, a couple looking for a different date night, or work mates to enjoy dinner, drinks and comedy all in one interactive evening.

Please note the cookery class starts at 6.30pm until 8.15pm, with enough time to cook and eat before being transported to the comedy club for the 8.45pm show.

https://www.rotundacomedy.club/  

Please arrive between 6pm-6.15pm to the Tennent's Brewery Reception to allow the class to start promptly at 6.30pm.

Click here to purchase this experience as a gift: https://www.giftideasscotland.co.uk/giftidea.php?id=17

The comedy show takes place at Rotunda Comedy Club in Glasgow, for seated comedy beginning at 8.45pm please ensure you enter the venue straight from the taxi drop off.

Course Arrangements

Available Dates
Fri 31/01/2020Limited places (1 left)
Fri 07/02/2020Fully booked
Fri 14/02/2020Fully booked
Fri 21/02/2020Fully booked
Fri 28/02/2020Fully booked
Fri 06/03/2020Fully booked
Fri 13/03/2020Fully booked
Fri 20/03/2020Limited places (1 left)
Fri 27/03/2020Fully booked
Fri 03/04/2020Limited places (1 left)
Fri 10/04/2020Places available
Fri 24/04/2020Places available
Fri 01/05/2020Places available
Fri 08/05/2020Places available

Time 6.30pm-late
Length 2 Hours in the Cook School the on to Comedy Show
Cost £45.00 per person plus VAT
(£54.00 including VAT)
Venue onsite and throughout Scotland
Quantity

Sign up below to recieve the lastest info about Tennent's Training Academy