11am-3pm: Essential Italian Cookery Masterclass
11am-3pm: Essential Italian Cookery Masterclass

Course Content

Love Italian Food? This is the course for you!

This is not just a cookery course, it's a love affair!

Our Tennent's Training Academy Chef will guide you through the afternoon showing you how to create your very own Italian dinner party that will have your friends & family praising your new found talent.

This course is suitable for everyone, from the Italian enthusiast to the complete novice! Spend your day with our passionate chef and learn how to recreate some delicious Italian cuisine. 

Please specify any special dietary requirements at the time of booking. 

 

Click here to purchase as a gift: https://www.giftideasscotland.co.uk/giftidea.php?id=13

Course Arrangements

Available Dates
Sat 13/06/2020Fully booked
Sun 19/07/2020Limited places (4 left)
Sat 08/08/2020Limited places (1 left)
Sun 27/09/2020Places available
Sat 17/10/2020Places available
Sun 15/11/2020Places available
Sun 06/12/2020Places available
Sun 14/02/2021Places available
Sun 28/02/2021Places available
Sun 28/03/2021Places available

Time 11.00am-3.00pm
Length 4 Hours
Cost £50.00 per person plus VAT
(£60.00 including VAT)
Venue onsite and throughout Scotland
Quantity

Sign up below to recieve the lastest info about Tennent's Training Academy