5pm-6.30pm Tennent's Brewery Tour
5pm-6.30pm Tennent's Brewery Tour

THE T TOUR

As Scotland's favourite pint we've been welcomed into your homes for years. Now it's your turn to come to ours.

What you'll see

Wellpark Brewery in Glasgow is home to more than 450 years of brewing tradition and award winning beers. Our new tour takes you behind the scenes to discover how we make Tennent's so special. The tour takes you through the process from refining the ingredients to mashing, malting, brewing, kegging and more. The guided part of the tour lasts about one hour, but your experience doesn't end there. Once you've seen the production process, you can enjoy a complimentary pint. If you thought Tennent's couldn't get any better - try it at its freshest at the Wellpark Brewery!

The essential health & safety info

Please Note: Customers who are believed to have consumed alcohol before commencing the tour will not be admitted to the premises and the refund policy will not apply.

Customers are advised to be aware of the necessity to ascend and descend over 100 steps during an estimated tour duration of 1 hour 15 minutes. This includes wearing sensible shoes. (No heels, flip flops or opened toed shoes)

However Tennent’s Visitor Centre is committed to providing excellent services for all visitors to Wellpark Brewery. We recognise the diversity of the public’s needs and abilities. Therefore a tour experience can be arranged if you or anyone in your tour party requires wheelchair access or for anyone that may have difficulty with stairways or walking for around an hour. Please advise us when you call to book so that a seperate tour guide can be arranged to accomodate a suitable tour. 

IMPORTANT! Production Times

Customers are advised to be aware that due to essential cleaning processes of the brewery machinery, some areas of the production process may not be fully operational between Friday evenings and Monday mornings including the full weekend, please take this into consideration when booking so you are not disapointed by missing some of the action!

TOUR PRICES - Online Bookings

£10 Adult (Over 18 Years Old)

Concession Prices - Call to Book 0141 202 7145

£8 Concessions (Over 65's / Under 18'S / Armed Forces Card)

£7 Student (valid ID required)

£25 Family of 4 (Minimum Child Age 12 Years)

Private tour £140 (Up to 18 people)

Available Dates
Wed 19/09/2018Places available
Thu 20/09/2018Places available
Fri 21/09/2018Places available
Sat 22/09/2018Places available
Sun 23/09/2018Limited places
Mon 24/09/2018Places available
Tue 25/09/2018Places available
Wed 26/09/2018Places available
Thu 27/09/2018Places available
Fri 28/09/2018Places available
Sat 29/09/2018Places available
Sun 30/09/2018Places available
Mon 01/10/2018Places available
Tue 02/10/2018Places available
Wed 03/10/2018Places available
Thu 04/10/2018Places available
Fri 05/10/2018Places available
Sat 06/10/2018Places available
Sun 07/10/2018Places available
Mon 08/10/2018Places available
Tue 09/10/2018Places available
Wed 10/10/2018Places available
Thu 11/10/2018Places available
Fri 12/10/2018Places available
Sat 13/10/2018Places available
Sun 14/10/2018Places available
Mon 15/10/2018Places available
Tue 16/10/2018Places available
Wed 17/10/2018Places available
Thu 18/10/2018Places available
Fri 19/10/2018Places available
Sat 20/10/2018Places available
Sun 21/10/2018Places available
Mon 22/10/2018Places available
Tue 23/10/2018Places available
Wed 24/10/2018Places available
Thu 25/10/2018Places available
Fri 26/10/2018Places available
Sat 27/10/2018Places available
Sun 28/10/2018Places available
Mon 29/10/2018Places available
Tue 30/10/2018Places available
Wed 31/10/2018Places available
Thu 01/11/2018Places available
Fri 02/11/2018Places available
Sat 03/11/2018Places available
Sun 04/11/2018Places available
Mon 05/11/2018Places available
Tue 06/11/2018Places available
Wed 07/11/2018Places available
Thu 08/11/2018Places available
Fri 09/11/2018Places available
Sat 10/11/2018Places available
Sun 11/11/2018Places available
Mon 12/11/2018Places available
Tue 13/11/2018Places available
Wed 14/11/2018Places available
Thu 15/11/2018Places available
Fri 16/11/2018Places available
Sat 17/11/2018Places available
Sun 18/11/2018Places available
Mon 19/11/2018Places available
Tue 20/11/2018Places available
Wed 21/11/2018Places available
Thu 22/11/2018Places available
Fri 23/11/2018Places available
Sat 24/11/2018Places available
Sun 25/11/2018Places available
Mon 26/11/2018Places available
Tue 27/11/2018Places available
Wed 28/11/2018Places available
Thu 29/11/2018Places available
Fri 30/11/2018Places available
Sat 01/12/2018Places available
Sun 02/12/2018Places available
Mon 03/12/2018Places available
Tue 04/12/2018Places available
Wed 05/12/2018Places available
Thu 06/12/2018Places available
Fri 07/12/2018Places available
Sat 08/12/2018Places available
Sun 09/12/2018Places available
Mon 10/12/2018Places available
Tue 11/12/2018Places available
Wed 12/12/2018Places available
Thu 13/12/2018Places available
Fri 14/12/2018Places available
Sat 15/12/2018Places available
Sun 16/12/2018Places available
Mon 17/12/2018Places available
Tue 18/12/2018Places available
Wed 19/12/2018Places available
Thu 20/12/2018Places available
Fri 21/12/2018Places available
Sat 22/12/2018Places available
Sun 23/12/2018Places available
Mon 24/12/2018Places available
Thu 27/12/2018Places available
Fri 28/12/2018Places available
Sat 29/12/2018Places available
Sun 30/12/2018Places available
Mon 31/12/2018Places available
Wed 02/01/2019Places available
Thu 03/01/2019Places available
Fri 04/01/2019Places available
Sat 05/01/2019Places available
Sun 06/01/2019Places available
Mon 07/01/2019Places available
Tue 08/01/2019Places available
Wed 09/01/2019Places available
Thu 10/01/2019Places available
Fri 11/01/2019Places available
Sat 12/01/2019Places available
Sun 13/01/2019Places available
Mon 14/01/2019Places available
Tue 15/01/2019Places available
Wed 16/01/2019Places available
Thu 17/01/2019Places available
Fri 18/01/2019Places available
Sat 19/01/2019Places available
Sun 20/01/2019Places available
Mon 21/01/2019Places available
Tue 22/01/2019Places available
Wed 23/01/2019Places available
Thu 24/01/2019Places available
Fri 25/01/2019Places available
Sat 26/01/2019Places available
Sun 27/01/2019Places available
Mon 28/01/2019Places available
Tue 29/01/2019Places available
Wed 30/01/2019Places available
Thu 31/01/2019Places available
 or
Contact me to discuss available dates

Time 5pm to 6.30pm
Length 90 Minutes
Cost £8.33 per person plus VAT
(£10.00 including VAT)
Venue Tennent’s Wellpark Brewery
Quantity

Sign up below to recieve the lastest info about Tennent's Training Academy