Tennent's Heritage Walking Tour (Morning)
Tennent's Heritage Walking Tour (Morning)

Course Content

Explore the heritage of Glasgow at your own pace!

Come and explore Auld Glasgow with Tennent’s Brewery! Starting at Glasgow Cathedral our guides will lead you through the Glaswegian past, one step at a time. On the trail you will encounter brewing monks, old sweetshops, grisly reformers, bonnie princes and, who knows, you may even encounter a Tennent or two along the way! Follow our guide from the most scenic locations in the oldest part of Glasgow, including the Necropolis, Ladywell, Kirkhaven School, and many more. Enjoy the history, the stories, the banter, and then be taken to Wellpark Brewery to enjoy a free pint of T at the oldest working brewery in Scotland!

Make sure to bring your wellies!

Meeting point is outside the Main Door at Glasgow Catherdral. 

Course Arrangements

Available Dates
Sat 11/04/2020Places available
Sat 18/04/2020Places available
Sat 25/04/2020Places available
Sat 02/05/2020Places available
Sat 09/05/2020Places available
Sat 16/05/2020Places available
Sat 23/05/2020Places available
Sat 30/05/2020Places available
Sat 06/06/2020Places available
Sat 13/06/2020Places available
Sat 20/06/2020Places available
Sat 27/06/2020Places available
Sat 04/07/2020Places available
Sat 11/07/2020Places available
Sat 18/07/2020Places available
Sat 25/07/2020Places available
Sat 01/08/2020Places available
Sat 08/08/2020Places available
Sat 15/08/2020Places available
Sat 22/08/2020Places available
Sat 29/08/2020Places available
Sat 05/09/2020Places available
Sat 12/09/2020Places available
Sat 19/09/2020Places available
Sat 26/09/2020Places available
Sat 03/10/2020Places available
Sat 10/10/2020Places available
Sat 17/10/2020Places available
Sat 24/10/2020Places available
Sat 31/10/2020Places available

Time 10.30am-12.30pm
Length 2 hours
Cost £12.50 per person plus VAT
(£15.00 including VAT)
Venue onsite and throughout Scotland
Quantity

Sign up below to recieve the lastest info about Tennent's Training Academy