6.30pm-9.30pm Steak Night
6.30pm-9.30pm Steak Night

Course Content

Steak Lovers!

Have you always wanted to be able to cook gourmet restuarant standard Steak & Chips in your own home?

Learn to cook your steak like a pro & enjoy a masterclass in meat from our Academy Chef who will give you some amazing hints & tips for your precious bit of beef!

No steak would be complete without those delicious sauces or accompaniments, so we are of course going to show you a selection of the favourites to make sure your steak is primed to perfection.

Sit down to enjoy your hard earned feast with a glass of wine or pint of our famous Tennents Lager or Magners followed by Chef’s secret dessert.

Included in the course price:

Arrival drink - Glass of Tennent's or Magners

Equipment & apron during the class

Ingredients & recipes to take home

Steak, chips and sides: examples include tomato, mushroom, green beans, garlic butter, sauces and onion rings. Sides may vary on the day.

A glass of wine, Tennents or Magners with your main meal. 

Chef's Dessert of the Day

....and of course someone to do the washing up!

 

Please specify any special dietary requirements at the time of booking. 

 

Click here to purchase as a gift: https://www.giftideasscotland.co.uk/giftidea.php?id=23

Course Arrangements

Available Dates
Sat 13/06/2020Places available
Sat 18/07/2020Places available
Sat 15/08/2020Places available
Sat 12/09/2020Places available
Sat 10/10/2020Places available
Sat 31/10/2020Places available
Sat 14/11/2020Places available
Sat 09/01/2021Places available
Fri 29/01/2021Places available
Sat 13/02/2021Places available
Sat 27/02/2021Places available
Sat 27/03/2021Places available

Time 18.30- 21.30
Length
Cost £60.00 per person plus VAT
(£72.00 including VAT)
Venue onsite and throughout Scotland
Quantity

Sign up below to recieve the lastest info about Tennent's Training Academy