Tennent's Tour & Craft Beer Masterclass
Tennent's Tour & Craft Beer Masterclass

Course Content

**All new Tour & Tasting Experience**

Join us at Wellpark for the ultimate beer lovers Brewery bonanza with 2 experiences for the price of 1. Start your experience with the iconic Tennent's Brewery Tour. Our Tour Guide will take you on an access all areas brewery tour lasting aprox 1 hour followed by a taste of your favourite Tennent's fresh from our tank! The 2 hour tutored Craft Beer Masterclass will follow the tour with our resident beer enthusiast guiding you through a fuill range of Scottish and international craft beers.

Crazy for Craft Beer?

Your 2 hour Masterclass will be hosted by our resident beer experts who will take you on a journey through history as told by beers, and brewers of the world.

Learn more about different beer styles, their flavours, food pairings, and the history behind the pint!

With an array of different beer styles to drink, paired with a laidback guided tasting– this craft beer master class is suitable for both craft beer fanatics, and novice beer drinkers.

This tour and tasting event makes the perfect gift for that beer loving fanatic in your life. Go on- give them a Gift Experience Voucher that they’ll never forget. Click here to puchase as a gift: https://www.giftideasscotland.co.uk/giftidea.php?id=20

THE ESSENTIAL HEALTH & SAFETY INFO

Please Note: Customers who are believed to have consumed alcohol before commencing the tour will not be admitted to the premises and the refund policy will not apply.

Tour guests are advised that closed-toe shoes are required for health & safety reasons to access the live production areas within the brewery (no open-toed shoes, sandals, flip-flops permitted).

Customers are advised to be aware of the necessity to ascend and descend over 100 steps during an estimated tour duration of 1 hour 15 minutes.

However Tennent’s Visitor Centre is committed to providing excellent services for all visitors to Wellpark Brewery. We recognise the diversity of the public’s needs and abilities. Therefore a tour experience can be arranged if you or anyone in your tour party requires wheelchair access or for anyone that may have difficulty with stairways or walking for around an hour. Please advise us when you call to book so that a seperate tour guide can be arranged to accomodate a suitable tour. 

IMPORTANT! Production Times

Customers are advised to be aware that due to essential cleaning processes of the brewery machinery, some areas of the production process may not be fully operational between Friday evenings and Monday mornings including the full weekend, please take this into consideration when booking so you are not disapointed by missing some of the action!

Course Arrangements

Available Dates
Fri 21/06/2019Limited places (3 left)
Fri 28/06/2019Limited places (3 left)
Fri 05/07/2019Places available
Fri 12/07/2019Places available
Fri 19/07/2019Places available
Fri 26/07/2019Places available
Fri 02/08/2019Places available
Fri 09/08/2019Places available
Fri 16/08/2019Places available
Fri 06/09/2019Places available
Fri 13/09/2019Places available
Fri 20/09/2019Places available
Fri 27/09/2019Places available
Fri 04/10/2019Places available
Fri 11/10/2019Places available
Fri 18/10/2019Places available
Fri 25/10/2019Places available
Fri 01/11/2019Places available
Fri 08/11/2019Places available
Fri 15/11/2019Places available
Fri 22/11/2019Places available
Fri 29/11/2019Places available
Fri 06/12/2019Places available
Fri 13/12/2019Places available
Fri 20/12/2019Places available
Fri 27/12/2019Places available
Fri 03/01/2020Places available
Fri 10/01/2020Places available
Fri 17/01/2020Places available
Fri 24/01/2020Places available
Fri 31/01/2020Places available
Fri 07/02/2020Places available
Fri 14/02/2020Places available
Fri 21/02/2020Places available
Fri 28/02/2020Places available
Fri 06/03/2020Places available
Fri 13/03/2020Places available
Fri 20/03/2020Places available
Fri 27/03/2020Places available
 or
Contact me to discuss available dates

Time 6.00pm - 9.00pm
Length 3 Hours
Cost £30.00 per person plus VAT
(£36.00 including VAT)
Venue onsite and throughout Scotland
Quantity

Sign up below to recieve the lastest info about Tennent's Training Academy