Pizza Masterclass
Pizza Masterclass

Course Content

Pizza Lovers! This is the masterclass for you..

This informal and fun pizza making masterclass is ideal for anyone wanting to learn how to make the perfect pizza, from preparation, through to dough making, selecting your toppings and finally, cooking off that perfect base & crust!

Cooking at The Academy Cook School is fun as well as educational so by the end, expect to be an expert in kneading, seasoning and dressing.

Any good pizza deserves a worthy accompaniment, so learn how to bring together a range of seasonal ingredients to make a great salad or foccacia.

Complimentary pint of Tennent's and Magners Cider will complete your meal as you all sit down together Italian style round chefs table to enjoy the feast!

Top Tip!

Our guests often have plenty of left overs so dont forget to ask Chef for your very own pizza box to take home some of your creations to friends & family!

The Price Includes:

- Chef Demonstration & Tuition 

- Apron & Equipment 

- Delicious Focaccia bread to start

- Ingredients for the Pizza & toppings

- Pint of Lager & Cider with your meal

- Pizza Box for Leftovers

- Recipe Booklet 

Once you master the skill of making your own pizza you will never leave the house again! 

Click here to purchase as a gift: https://www.giftideasscotland.co.uk/giftidea.php?id=26

Course Arrangements

Available Dates
Mon 25/09/2017Places available
Mon 02/10/2017Places available
Mon 09/10/2017Places available
Mon 16/10/2017Places available
Mon 23/10/2017Limited places
Mon 30/10/2017Places available
Mon 06/11/2017Places available
Mon 13/11/2017Places available
Mon 20/11/2017Places available
Mon 27/11/2017Places available
Mon 04/12/2017Places available
Mon 11/12/2017Places available
 or
Contact me to discuss available dates

Time 6.00pm - 8.00pm
Length 1 Evening
Cost £18.34 per person plus VAT
(£22.01 including VAT)
Venue onsite and throughout Scotland
Quantity